|
Illinois ODP Staff


Illinois Youth Soccer’s coaching staff is made up of the state’s finest and experienced coaches. Every coach on staff holds at LEAST a "D" US Soccer Federation National License, many hold an "A" licenses. There are also many college coaches on staff.

Updated December 10, 2014

ODP OFFICE STAFF
Director of Coaching Rick Flores doc@illinoisyouthsoccer.org USSF A, NYL, USSF GK, NSCAA Premier
Associate Director Caulbert Smith adoc@illinoisyouthsoccer.org USSF B
ODP Coordinator Jonathan Orlicz odp@illinoisyouthsoccer.org (847)290-1577 x107
ODP Coordinator Ivan Rico cep@illinoisyouthsoccer.org (847)290-1577 x106

 

District Head ODP Coaches
Northern Illinois George Mihalopoulos forgm@comcast.net
Central/Southern Illinois Rick Ceh rceh@comcast.net
Head Goalkeeper Coach Scott Rose scottdrose1@msn.com

 

’98 Girls Coaches

  EMAIL LICENSE/CREDENTIALS COACHING
CC Frank Mateus frankmateus3@gmail.com USSF B, NSCAA Adv Club
CC Eddie Amaral ejamaral@att.net USSF D Club

 

’99 Girls Coaches
  EMAIL LICENSE/CREDENTIAL COACHING

CC Paul Webster

paul.webster5@comcast.net USSF B, NSCAA College
CC Jim Winslow jimwinslow@gmail.com USSF B, NSCAA  Club
AC Erik Hort ehort@chicago_fire.com USSF B  Club

 

 

’00 Girls Coaches
  EMAIL LICENSE/CREDENTIALS COACHING
CC John Soltani soltani.john@gmail.com USSF A, NYL, NSCAA Club
CC Caulbert Smith caulbert.smith@carysoccer.org USSF B, NYL, NSCAA Club
AC JD Jones mr.jd00@gmail.com USSF D Club
AC PepeJon Chavez pepejonshappyfeet@yahoo.com USSF C, NYL Club

 

 

’01 Older Girls Coaches
  EMAIL LICENSE/CREDENTIALS COACHING
CC Chris Brown chrisbrown@camptonunited.com USSF A, NYL, NSCAA Club
CC Jenny Miguel-Walz miguelwalz@yahoo.com USSF B, NSCAA Club
AC Tom Nevill tom.nevill.cfjn@gmail.com USSF C Club

 

 

’01 Younger Girls Coaches
  EMAIL LICENSE/CREDENTIALS COACHING
CC Bryan Mancill bryanmancill@fcxsoccer.net USSF A, NYL, NSCAA Club
CC Mark Ward marks1987@hotmail.com USSF C Club
AC Megan George megangeorge00@gmail.coom USSF D, NYL, NSCAA College

 

 

’02 Older Girls Coaches
  EMAIL LICENSE/CREDENTIAL COACHING
CC Kristian Rockall kristianrockall@hotmail.com USSF A, NSCAA Club
CC Tim Dean trdean7@gmail.com USSF A, NYL, NSCAA Club
AC Chris Rockall skillsfirstsoccer@hotmail.com USSF D Club

 

 

’02 Younger Girls Coaches
  EMAIL LICENSE/CREDENTIALS COACHING
CC Dean Smith dean.psc@gmail.com USSF B, NSCAA Adv Club/College
CC Rich Simpson richsimpson_933@hotmail.com USSF D, FA 1,2 Club
AC Kevin Talbot kevin.talbot@sbcglobal.net USSF C, NSCAA Club
AC Chris Berena chris.berena@hotmail.com USSF A, NYL Club

 

 

’03 Older Girls Coaches
  EMAIL LICENSE/CREDENTIALS COACHING
CC Jamie Martin jmartin@fclakecounty.com USSF A, NSCAA Club
CC Liam Lacy liam.lacy@grayslakegalaxy.org USSF A, NSCAA  Club
AC Skip Begley skip_begley@ipsd.org USSF D, NSCAA HS

 

 

’03 Younger/’04 Girls Coaches
  EMAIL LICENSE/CREDENTIALS COACHING
CC Emina Zvidich emina.z@comcast.net USSF C, NYL Club
CC Ben Lewis benjamenlewis@gmail.com USSF B Club
AC Kyle Walter kylewalter12@gmail.com USSF D, NYL Club
AC Tanya Garcia t.garcia17@yahoo.com USSF D Club

 

 

’98 Boys Coaches
  EMAIL LICENSE/CREDENTIALS COACHING
CC Bob Hynes rjhynes@comcast.net USSF A, NSCAA Club
CC Matt Eggert matthew_egger@me.com USSF B Club

 

 

’99 Boys Coaches
  EMAIL LICENSE/CREDENTIALS COACHING
CC Tony Kees tkeesiii@sbcglobal.net USSF A, NSCAA Premier Club
CC Milan Culafic milanculafic779@hotmail.com USSF A Club

 

 

’00 Boys Coaches
  EMAIL LICENSE/CREDENTIALS COACHING
CC Adam Howarth ahowarth0627@gmail.com USSF A, NYL, NSCAA Premier

Club

CC Michael Arango michaelarango@gmail.com USSF A, NYL, NSCAA Club
AC Rob Mitchell robmitchell_5@yahoo.com USSF B, NSCAA  Club

 

 

’01 Older Boys Coaches
  EMAIL LICENSE/CREDENTIALS COACHING
CC Myron King myron.king@illinoisfusion.com USSF A, NYL Club
CC Chris Karabatsis chris@stpsoccer.com USSF A Club

 

 

'01 Younger Boys Coaches
  EMAIL LICENSE/CREDENTIALS COAACHING
CC Alex Pavon lxpavon6@gmail.com USSF A, NYL Club
CC Srgjan Smileski raidersfcsoccer@yahoo.com USSF C, NSCAA Club

 

 

'02 Older Boys Coaches
  EMAIL LICENSE/CREDENTIALS COACHING
CC Paul Gibbs paulgibbs17@gmail.com USSF A, UEFA B Club
CC Adam Pashley apashley@fclakecounty.com USSF C Club
CC Nate Terry nterry@csd99.org USSF A, NSCAA Club

 

 

'02 Younger Boys Coaches
  EMAIL LICENSE/CREDENTIALS COACHING
CC Nick Mulvaney nmulvaney@chicagocitysoccerclub.com USSF A, NSCAA Club
CC Chris Steward chris@chicagocitysoccerclub.com USSF C Club

 

 

'03 Older Boys Coaches
  EMAIL LICENSE/CREDENTIALS COACHING
CC PepeJon Chavez pepejonshappyfeet@yahoo.com USSF C, NYL Club
AC Jose Smith jsmith@chicagofirejuniorssouth.com USSF C, NYLm NSCAA Club
AC Matt Suggitt matthew.suggitt@gmail.com USSF B Club
AC Angie Snider angela.1.snider@gmail.com USSF D Club

 

 

'03 Younger/04 Boys Coaches
  EMAIL LICENSE/CREDENTIALS COACHING
CC Rachel Chavez rachaelchavez09@yahoo.com USSF C, NYL Club
AC Jose Fleita jose.fleita@elasoccer.com USSF C, NYL Club
AC Derek McMullen coachderekmc@gmail.com USSF C, NSCAA Natl Club
AC Thomas Cahue epsc.cahue@gmail.com USSF D Club

 

 

Southern/Central ODP Staff
  EMAIL LICENSE/CREDENTIALS COACHING
HC Rick Ceh rceh@comcast.net USSF A, NYL, NSCAA Premier College
AC Blake Decker decker_blake@yahoo.com USSF A Club
AC Tim Strange tstrange@mckendree.edu USSF A College
AC Drew Crawford apcrawford@mckendree.edu USSF C, NYL Club/College
AC Myron King myron.king@illinoisfusion.com USSF A, NYL Club
AC Kevin Love doc@illinoisfc.com USSF C, NYL, NSCAA Club
GK Brad Dietrich brdietrich@bths201.org USSF D Club

 

 

ODP Goalkeeper Girls Coaches
  EMAIL LICENSE/CREDENTIALS COACHING
HC 98 Shannon Neely sneely.41@gmail.com USSF D, NYL, NSCAA Club
AC  98 Paul Jennison jeno65@hotmail.com USSF D Club
HC 99 Monica Danek monicadanek@gmail.com USSF D Club
AC 99 Anthony Szymel aszymel@depaul.edu USSF D College
HC 00 Megan George megangeorge00@gmail.com USSF D, NYL, NSCAA College
AC 00 Tom Paparounis tomp.goalkeeping@gmail.com USSF D, NSCAA Club
HC 01 Nick Roman nickroman12188@gmail.com USSF D Club
AC 01 Ryan Frisbie ryanfrisbie@fcxsoccer.net USSF D, NSCAA Club
HC 02 Zach Richter zkeeper1@aol.com USSF D Club
AC 02 Lucas Zicher lucaszicher@yahoo.com USSF D, NSCAA Club
HC 03/04 Tony Benitez tony-benitez@sbcglobal.net USSF D Club
AC 03/04 Jonathon Maendel jon.meandel@gmail.com USSF D Club

ODP Goalkeeper Boys Coaches

  EMAIL LICENSE/CREDENTIALS COACHING
HC 98 Paul Jennison jeno65@hotmail.com USSF D Club
AC 98 Shannon Neely sneely.41@gmail.com USSF D, NYL, NSCAA Club
HC 99 Anthony Szymel aszymel@depail.edu USSF D, NSCAA College
AC 99 Monica Danek monicadanek@gmail.com USSF D Club
HC 00 Tom Paparounis tomp.goalkeeping@gmail.com USSF D, NSCAA Club
AC 00 Megan George megangeorge00@gmail.com USSF D, NYL, NSCAA College
HC 01 Ryan Frisbie ryanfrisbie@fcxsoccer.net USSF D, NSCAA Club
AC 01 Nick Roman nickroman12188@gmail.com USSF D Club
HC 02 Lucas Zicher lucaszicher@yahoo.com USSF D, NSCAA Club
AC 02 Zach Richter zkeeper1@aol.com USSF D Club
HC 03/04 Jonathon Maendel jon.meandel@gmail.com USSF D Club
AC 03/04 Tony Benitez tony-benitez@sbcglobal.net USSF D  Club












Demosphere