|
Illinois ODP Staff


Illinois Youth Soccer’s coaching staff is made up of the state’s finest and experienced coaches. Every coach on staff holds at LEAST a "D" US Soccer Federation National License, many hold an "A" licenses. There are also many college coaches on staff.

 

ODP OFFICE STAFF
Director of Coaching Rick Flores doc@illinoisyouthsoccer.org USSF A, NYL, USSF GK, NSCAA Premier
Associate Director Jennifer Pfeiffer adoc@illinoisyouthsoccer.org USSF A, NYL, USSF GK, NSCAA Premier, YND, Adv GK
ODP Coordinator Jonathan Orlicz odp@illinoisyouthsoccer.org (847)290-1577 x22
ODP Assistant Ivan Rico cep@illinoisyouthsoccer.org (847)290-1577 x17

 

District Head ODP Coaches
Northern Illinois George Mihalopoulos forgm@comcast.net
Central/Southern Illinois Adam Howarth ahowarth@eiu.edu
Head Goalkeeper Coach Scott Rose scottdrose1@msn.com

 

’97 Girls Coaches

  EMAIL LICENSE/CREDENTIALS COACHING
Head Coach Frank Mateus frankmateus3@gmail.com USSF B, NSCAA Adv Club
Assistant Coach Eddie Amaral ejamaral@att.net USSF D Club


 

’98 Girls Coaches
  EMAIL LICENSE/CREDENTIAL COACHING
HC Ryan Snyder rsnyder@ltsc.us USSF A, NYL Club
AC Liam Lacy liam.lacy@grayslakegalaxy.org USSF B, NYL, Premier Club
AC Samuel Mahtani samuel.mahtani@gmail.com USSF C College

 

 

’99 Girls Coaches
  EMAIL LICENSE/CREDENTIALS COACHING
HC Paul Webster paul.webster5@comcast.net NSCAA Premier College
AC Jim Winslow jimswinslow@gmail.com USSF B Club
AC Chris Karabatsis chris@stpsoccer.com USSF A Club
AC Kevin Talbot kevin.talbot@sbcglobal.net USSF D Club
AC JD Jones mt.jd00@gmail.com USSF D Club

 

 

’00 Older Girls Coaches
  EMAIL LICENSE/CREDENTIALS COACHING
HC Kristian Rockall kristianrockall@hotmail.com USSF A, NSCAA Premier Club
AC Tim Dean trdean7@gmail.com USSF B, NYL Club
AC Chris Rockall skillsfirstsoccer@hotmail.com USSF D Club

 

 

’00 Younger Girls Coaches
  EMAIL LICENSE/CREDENTIALS COACHING
HC John Soltani soltani.john@gmail.com USSF A Club
AC Brian Nail brian@camptonunited.com USSF A, NYL Club
AC Phil Knorr phil.knorr@carysoccer.org USSF B Club

 

 

’01 Older Girls Coaches
  EMAIL LICENSE/CREDENTIAL COACHING
HC Caulbert Smith caulbert.smith@carysoccer.org USSF B, NYL Club
AC Jenny Miguel-Walz miguelwalz@yahoo.com USSF B Club
AC Eric Lee sericlee10@gmail.com USSF A, NSCAA Adv Club

 

 

’01 Younger Girls Coaches
  EMAIL LICENSE/CREDENTIALS COACHING
HC Dean Smith dean.psc@gmail.com USSF B, NSCAA Adv Club/College
AC Julie Bergstrom bergstromjulie@hotmail.com USSF B Club
AC Rich Simpson richsimpson_933@hotmail.com USSF D Club

 

 

’02 Older Girls Coaches
  EMAIL LICENSE/CREDENTIALS COACHING
HC Brian Mancill mancillb@gmail.com USSF A, NYL Club
AC Skip Begley skip_begley@ipsd.org USSF D, NSCAA Nat’l HS
AC Mark Ward mark51987@hotmail.com USSF C Club

 

 

’02 Younger/’03 Girls Coaches
  EMAIL LICENSE/CREDENTIALS COACHING
HC Emina Zvidich emina.z@comcast.net USSF C, NYL Club
AC Ben Lewis benjamenlewis@gmail.com USSF B Club
AC Kyle Walter kylewalter12@gmail.com USSF D, NYL Club
AC Mark Lewis mark@marklewisinc.com USSF D Club

 

 

’97 Boys Coaches
  EMAIL LICENSE/CREDENTIALS COACHING
AC Michael Cockroft michael@midwestsoccercoaching.com USSF A Club
AC Phil Knorr phil.knorr@carysoccer.org USSF B Club

 

 

’98 Boys Coaches
  EMAIL LICENSE/CREDENTIALS COACHING
HC Tony Kees tkeesiii@sbcglobal.net USSF A, NSCAA Premier Club
AC Jamie Martin jmartin@warrenblazers.com USSF B, EUFA A, NSCAA Premier Club
AC Nick Mulvaney nmulvaney@chicagocitysoccerclub.com USSF A Club

 

 

’99 Boys Coaches
  EMAIL LICENSE/CREDENTIALS COACHING
HC Adam Howarth ahowarth0627@gmail.com USSF A, NYL, NSCAA Premier College

 

 

’00 Older Boys Coaches
  EMAIL LICENSE/CREDENTIALS COACHING
HC Myron King myron.king@illinoisfusion.com USSF A, NYL Club
AC PepeJon Chavez pepejonshappyfeet@yahoo.com USSF C, NYL HS/Club

 

 

00 Younger Boys Coaches
  EMAIL LICENSE/CREDENTIALS COAACHING
HC Alex Pavon lxpavon6@gmail.com USSF B, NYL Club
AC Srgjan Smileski raidersfcsoccer@yahoo.com USSF C Club

 

 

01 Older Boys Coaches
  EMAIL LICENSE/CREDENTIALS COACHING
HC Rob Mitchell robmitchell_5@yahoo.com USSF B, NSCAA Adv Club
AC Milan Culafic milanculafic779@hotmail.com USSF A Club
AC Paul Jennison jeno65@hotmail.com USSF D Club

 

 

01 Younger Boys Coaches
  EMAIL LICENSE/CREDENTIALS COACHING
HC Michael Arango michaelarango@gmail.com USSF A, NYL, NSCAA Natl Club
AC Chris Brown chrisbrown@camptonunited.com USSF A, NYL Club
AC Chris Steward chris@chicagocitysoccerclub.com USSF C Club

 

 

02 Older Boys Coaches
  EMAIL LICENSE/CREDENTIALS COACHING
HC Bob Hynes rjhynes@comcast.net USSF A, NSCAA Adv Club
AC Paul Gibbs paulgibbs17@gmail.com USSF A Club
AC Matt Eggert matthew_eggert@me.com USSF B, NSCAA Adv Club

 

 

02 Younger/03 Boys Coaches
  EMAIL LICENSE/CREDENTIALS COACHING
HC Rick Ceh rceh@comcast.net USSF A, NYL, NSCAA Premier Club
AC Rachel Chavez rachaelchavez09@yahoo.com USSF C, NYL Club
AC Jose Fleita jose.fleita@elasoccer.com USSF C, NYL Club
AC Derek McMullen coachderekmc@gmail.com USSF D, NSCAA Natl Club
AC Nate Terry nterry@csd99.org USSF A Club
AC Jose Smith jsmith@chicagofirejuniorssouth.com USSF D, NYL College/Club

 

 

Southern/Central ODP Staff
  EMAIL LICENSE/CREDENTIALS COACHING
HC Adam Howarth ahowarth0627@gmail.com USSF A, NYL, NSCAA Premier College
AC Chad Jones cejones@millikin.edu USSF B, NSCAA Premier College
AC Tim Strange tstrange@mckendree.edu USSF A College
AC Dave Barrett dbarrett@iwu.edu USSF B, NSCAA Premier College
AC Drew Crawford apcrawford@mckendree.edu USSF C, NYL Club/College
AC Myron King myron.king@illinoisfusion.com USSF A, NYL Club
AC Tess Huettner jhuettner@stlcc.edu USSF D, NYL Club
AC Stefan King sgm-king@wiu.edu USSF D Club

 

 

ODP Goalkeeper Staff
  EMAIL LICENSE/CREDENTIALS COACHING
HC GK STAFF Scott Rose sottdrose1@msn.com USSF D, Adv GK College
HC 97 GK Scott Rose scottdrose1@msn.com USSF D, Adv GK College
AC 97 GK Monica Danek monicadanek@gmail.com USSF D College
AC 98 GK Paul Clapson paul_clapson@hotmail.com USSF B Club
AC 98 GK Aaron Barsotti agbarsotti@gmail.com USSF D, Natl GK College
HC 99 GK Paul Jennison jeno65@hotmail.com USSF D Club
HC 00 GK Ryan Frisbie ryanfrisbie@fcxsoccer.net USSF D Club
AC 00 GK Nick Roman nickroman12188@gmail.com USSF D HS/Club
HC 01 GK Megan George megangeorge00@gmail.com USSF D, NYL Club
AC 01 GK Allison Korbel korbela@net.elmhurst.edu USSF D, GK Natl College/Club
HC 02 GK Jonathan Maendel jon.maendel@gmail.com USSF D Club
AC 02 GK Jeannette Williams willj55@gmail.com USSF C Club
Zachary Richter zkeeper1@aol.com USSF D Club
Shannon Neely shannon.neely@northwestern.edu USSF D, NYL College
Souther IL Brad Detrich brdietrich@bths201.org USSF D Club

 












Demosphere