|
Recreational Leagues
Providing healthy activity, emphasizing enjoyment and development over competition

The Illinois Youth Soccer recreational program teaches soccer through the use of smaller teams and fields, maximizing participation by all. The program also allows young players to learn and enjoy soccer in a positive and fun environment, usually in their own community with the same children with whom they go to school. 

For the player who is primarily interested in fun, fitness, and friendship; Illinois Youth Soccer provides a healthy activity through its recreational and small sided games program. This program emphasizes fun and de-emphasizes winning at all costs. Every child is guaranteed playing time and the game is taught in a fun and enjoyable atmosphere.

***** Represents programs awarded The US Youth Soccer Region II 5-Star Recognition, which is awarded to a US Youth Soccer member
recreational program that promotes coaching education, referee development, goal safety, kid safety, and positive sideline behavior. Click here to nominate a member recreational program for this prestigious award.
 

 

Illinois Youth Soccer Member Recreational Leagues
Organization Community Website
Advantage Soccer League Lake County  
Algonquin Lake In The Hills Soccer Association (ALITHSA) Algonquin / Lake In The Hills www.alithsa.org
Barrington Area Soccer Association***** Barrington www.basa.net
Belle Clair Soccer League Belleville http://www.belleclairsoccer.org/default.aspx
Bolingbrook Soccer Club Bolingbrook www.bolingbrooksoccerclub.org
Bruce Samlan Soccer League
(Hononegah Youth Soccer Association)
Roscoe/Rockton www.brucesamlansoccer.com
Carbondale Soccer, Inc. Carbondale www.carbondalesoccer.com
Carterville Soccer Association Carterville www.cartervillesoccer.org
Cary Soccer Association Cary www.carysoccer.org
Casey Youth Soccer Association Casey www.caseysoccer.org
Central Cosmos Soccer Association Clifton  
Chicago Latin American Soccer Association Chicago www.clasasoccer.com
Chicagoland/Max Indoor Soccer Chicago www.chicagolandindoorsoccer.com
Chicago Edge Soccer Club Oak Park / River Forest www.chicagoedgesc.com
Chicago TOPSoccer Addison http://www.chicagotopsoccer.com
Collinsville Area Soccer Association Collinsville www.collinsvillesoccer.org
Columbia Soccer Club Columbia www.columbiasoccerclub.us
County West Soccer Association Kankakee www.countywestsoccer.org
Crystal Lake Soccer Federation Crystal Lake www.clsf.org
East Moline Silvis Soccer Club East Moline www.emmsc.org
Edison Park Youth, Inc. Chicago www.edisonparkyouth.org
Ela Soccer Club***** Lake Zurich www.elasoccer.com
Elks Recreational & Club Soccer Granite City www.eteamz.com/Elksyouthsoccer/
Evanston Evolution Evanston

www.evanstonevolution.org

Fisher Soccer Club Fisher  
Ford County Youth Soccer Club Gibson City www.fcysc.org
Fox River Grove Recreational Council Fox River Grove www.frgrc.org
Funfundamentals, LLC Chicago  
Geneseo Youth Soccer Geneseo www.geneseoyouthsoccer.org
Glenview Youth Soccer Association Glenview www.glenviewsoccerclub.com
Greater Libertyville Soccer Association Libertyville www.glsa.org
Heat United Soccer Club Huntley www.heatunited.com
Hiawatha Soccer Club, Inc. Chicago www.hiawathasoccerclub.com
Homer Soccer Club Homer Township www.homersoccer.org
Illinois Valley Youth Soccer League Peru www.ivysl.com
Inter-Community Soccer League Washington www.icsoccerleague.com
International Soccer League of Rockford Rockford www.inter-soccer.com
Inverness Soccer Club Inverness www.invernesssoccer.com
Johnsburg White Lightning Soccer Johnsburg www.jwlsoccer.org
Kaneland Youth Soccer Organization Kaneland www.kanelandkyso.com
LDE Soccer League Chicago & Cicero www.ldesoccer.com
Litchfield Youth Soccer Association Litchfield www.litchfieldsoccer.org
Manteno Youth Soccer Association Manteno www.eteamz.com/MantenoSoccer/
Marshall Area Soccer Kids Marshall www.maskonline.org
Maryville Soccer League Chicago http://www.maryvilleacademy.org
Massac County Soccer Boosters Association Massac County www.massacsoccer.com
McHenry Area Soccer Federation McHenry www.mchenrysoccer.org
Mendota Area Youth Soccer Mendota  
Midwest Youth Soccer League Spring Valley  
Morris Soccer Association Morris www.msa-soccer.org
Morton Blaze Soccer Club Morton www.mortonblaze.org
Mt Prospect Green White Instructional League Mt Prospect www.gwsoccer.com
Murphysboro Soccer Murphysboro & Jackson County  
Next Level Soccer Academy Chicago www.nlsacademy.com
Perry County Soccer League Pickneyville www.perrycountysoccer.com
Plainfield Soccer Association Plainfield www.plainfieldsoccer.org
Prairie Cities Soccer League Normal http://pcslsoccer.org
Princeton Youth Soccer League Princeton www.pyslsoccer.com
PSG Soccer, Inc. Chicago www.psgleagues.com
Quinsippi Soccer League Quincy www.qslssoccer.org
Raptor Youth Soccer League Rockford www.rockfordraptors.org
Reed-Custer Soccer Club***** Braidwood www.reedcustersoccerclub.org
Richmond Spring Grove Soccer Association Spring Grove/Richmond www.rsgsa.org
River Forest Youth Soccer, LTD River Forest http://rfsoccer.clubspaces.com 
Rock Run Soccer Club Rockford www.rockrun.org
Salem Soccer Association Salem www.soccersalem.com
Saline County Youth Soccer Harrisburg website   
Schaumburg Athletic Association Schaumburg www.saa-online.com
Shorewood Soccer League Shorewood www.shorewoodsoccer.org
South Side Fire Chicago (By UIC) www.southsidefire.net
South Suburban Soccer Academy Harvey www.southsuburbanacademy.com
Southern Illinois Developmental Academy Belleville  
STP Soccer Chicago www.stpsoccer.com
Thunder Soccer Club Franklin Park  
Union County Soccer League Anna www.eteamz.com/ucsl/
Vernon Hills Community Soccer Vernon Hills www.vhcyaa.org
Waterloo Sports Association Waterloo www.waterloosports.ws
Wauconda Township Soccer Association Wauconda www.waysc.com
Waukegan Association For Youth Soccer Waukegan www.wayssoccerleague.com
Wilmington Soccer Club Wilmington  
Woodstock United Soccer Association Woodstock www.woodstockunitedsoccer.com

 













Demosphere