Spring 2018 Registration Now Open
Girls 12U-15U and Boys 12U-19U Age Division Offered For Spring

Illinois Youth Soccer is now accepting applications for 12U - 15U Girls teams and 12U - 19U Boys teams for the State Premiership Division.

Illinois Youth Soccer started the State Premiership Division in Spring 2013 with support from our competitive member leagues. This exclusive competition was designed to give elite teams that are registered with Illinois Youth Soccer competitive member leagues (Illinois Women’s Soccer League (IWSL), Young Sportsmen’s Soccer League (YSSL), Central lllinois Youth Soccer League (CIYSL), St Louis Youth Soccer Association (SLYSA), and ILLOWA an opportunity to compete against the other top teams in the state.

In 2017, a US Youth Soccer National Presidents Cup Champion, 4 State Cup Champions, 7 Presidents Cup Champions, 11 MRL Champions, 4 State Cup Finalists, 5 Presidents Cup Finalists and 7 State Cup Semifinalists played in the State Premiership, providing teams the opportunity to play against the best teams in the state.

Since its inception, the State Premiership division has boasted:

  • 206 MRL Teams
  • 35 MRL Champions
  • 1 US Youth Soccer Regional Champion
  • 9 State Cup Champions
  • 14 State Cup Finalists,
  • 20 State Cup Semifinalists
  • 1 US Youth Soccer National Presidents Cup Champion
  • 7 US Youth Soccer Midwest Presidents Cup Champions
  • 16 Illinois Presidents Cup Champions
Fall 2017 State Premiership Teams