Fall 2021/Spring 2022 Presidents Cup Champions

Congratulations to the Fall 2021 / Spring 2022 Illinois Presidents Cup Champions.

Age Group Girls Champion Boys Champion
13U Chicago Fire Youth Soccer Club Chicago Fire Youth Soccer Club
14U  FC-1 Academy Elite Chicagoland United 
15U  Millennium FC Evolution SC Mercurial
16U  Tinley Park Bobcats Chicago Kics
17U  Chicago Rush Central Illinois United
18U  Chicago Empire Chicago Empire
19U  Elite SC Evolution SC Mercurial

Illinois Presidents Cup winners now move on to represent the state at the US Youth Soccer Midwest Presidents Cup

Related Links