US Youth Soccer National Championships

4 Illinois Teams Head To Florida

US Youth Soccer National Championships

Four Illinois teams will compete for the most coveted and most historic youth soccer National title, the US Youth Soccer National Championship.  Mundelein SC Academy (13U Boys), Libertyville FC 1974 Elite (16U Boys), Galaxy SC (17U Girls) and FC United (20U Boys) head to Sarasota, Florida to compete against the best teams in the country for a National Championship.  Games start Tuesday, July 20.

Click here for complete details on the event . Click on each team below to see the schedule and results for each individual team

Mundelein SC & FC United both won the US Youth Soccer Midwest Regional Championships to move on to the Nationals while Libertyville FC & Galaxy SC qualified via the US Youth Soccer National League.  *Libertyville FC 1974 is the defending US Youth Soccer National Champions.

Click here to view live streams of select games. The following games are tentatively scheduled to be broadcast live. Subject to change.

Tuesday, July 20

  • 7am CST/8am EST Field 17: 13U Boys Mundelein vs Nona Soccer Academy
  • 7am CST/8am EST Field 12: 16U Boys Libertyville FC 1974 Elite vs Las Vegas Sports Academy
  • 11am CST/12pm EST Field 5: 20U Boys FC United vs Lehigh Valley

Wednesday, July 21

  • 7am CST/8am EST Field 17: Galaxy SC vs Los Angeles SC
  • 11am CST/12pm EST: Field 4: Libertyville FC 1974 vs All Nationals Sports Academy

Thursday, July 22

  • 7am CST/8am EST Field 5: Galaxy SC vs Sparta FC
  • 9am CST/10am EST Field 3: FC United v Anbry Sabr Team Boca
  • 11am CST/12pm EST Field 8: Mundelein SC vs Brentwood